Clove Technology Christmas Opening Times - 2020

We at Clove Technology would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 
Thank you for your patience and understanding in this difficult year, it is very much appreciated.

 

Clove Technology Christmas Opening Times

 

  • Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm - Business open as usual
  • Thursday 24 December - Closed
  • Friday 25th December - Closed
  • Saturday 26th December - Closed
  • Sunday 27th December - Closed
  • Monday 28th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December - Office & Warehouse Closed -No Orders Shipping- Limited communication by email
  • Wednesday 30th December - Office & Warehouse Closed -No Orders Shipping- Limited communication by email
  • Thursday 31st December - Office & Warehouse Closed -No Orders Shipping- Limited communication by email
  • Friday 1st January - Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January - Closed 
  • Sunday 3rd January - Closed
  • Monday 4th January - 9am - 5pm - Business open as usual 

 

Sale

Smartphones Accessories
Back to blog