Crash Bandicoot Trilogy - PS4

Crash Bandicoot Trilogy - PS4

Crash Bandicoot Trilogy - PS4

Crash Bandicoot Trilogy - PS4
Default Title
EAN: 711719768616

Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy - PS4 Overview

Wumpa Island like you've never seen it before

Re-join your favourite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, as he spins his way onto PlayStation 4 along with his three most memorable adventures, newly recreated for the current generation.

Including Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped, the N. Sane Trilogy has been lovingly built from the ground-up with brand new visiuals and audio to deliver the series’ classic gameplay to a whole new generation.

Playing as either Crash or his baby sister Coco, bound, spin and even motorcycle your way through three mad-cap adventures, tackling everything from talking clocks to white-water rapids, all in ab id to save the world from the forces of evil.


Play as Coco

For the first time ever, play through all three classic adventures as Crash Bandicoot's smart and spirited younger sister, Coco Bandicoot. Updated with a fresh new look and her own set of 'N-Sane Attacks', she's not just the smaller sibling - she's a force to be reckoned with!

Crash Banicoot N Sane Trilogy includes:

  • Crash Banicoot
  • Crash Banicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back
  • Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped